Headergrafik

headgebaeude IMG 0882

 

Noack Laboratorien GmbH is your excellent and reliable partner for contract research in terms of ecotoxicology, environmental fate, residue analysis, physico-chemical and metabolism studies.

We are a private, independent research facility, operating in accordance with current international regulatory requirements and the principles of good laboratory practice (GLP). As a personal company Noack Laboratorien GmbH provides excellent experimental services to international industrial clients involved in the development and safety assessment of agrochemicals, biocides, consumer products, industrial chemicals and pharmaceuticals.

As confirmed by a recent client survey, one of our major advantages is our outstanding customer support: Our scientists, study directors and project managers always maintain a close and direct contact with our clients.

Dr Maeß and the experienced and well-proven team of scientists at Noack Laboratorien GmbH will continue and improve the high quality work of the test facility. We are supported by a scientific advisory council consisting of Prof Dr Sven Geißen, Prof Dr Thomas Scheper and the former test facility owner and founder Dr Udo Noack.

Since the founding of Noack Laboratorien in 1986, we continuously have been offering high quality services and have been striving for the optimization of our standards and performance. Our remarkable experiences enable us to conduct the best possible test design for your needs.

We are happy to take on new challenges for and together with you.

 


 

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Meet us at:

SETAC Europe 26th Annual Meeting, Nantes, May 22-26, 2016

 

                               SETAC Nantes

 

 


 

 

est

2009: Teilnahme am internationalen OECD-Ringtest Aquatische Toxizität mit Myriophyllum sp. (s.auch Ringtests)

Publikationen:

1. Zeilinger, J., Steger-Hartmann, T., Maser, E., Goller, S., Vonk, R and R. Länge (2009): Effects Of Synthetic Gestagens On Fish Reproduction. Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry, Vol.28, No.12:2663-2670.

2. Zitat im Proposal for a New OECD Guideline 209 (2009): Fiebig, S. and U. Noack (2004): The use of copper(II)sulphate pentahydrate as reference substance in the activated sludge respiration inhibition test - acc. to the OECD guideline 209. Fresenius Environmental Bulletin 13:1556-1557.

3. Koch, V., Knaup, W., Roeper, H., Stegman, R., Fiebig, S. and J. Lange (2009): A Weight of Evidence Approach to evaluate the Environmental Safety of a Clariant Fluorotelomer-based Acrylate Polymer during the full Product Life-cycle. Poster Präsentation SETAC North America 30th Annual Meeting, Hilton Riverside, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA, 19.-23.11.2009

Massenspektrometrie

Jetzt 7 Massenspektrometer in unseren Analytiklaboren:

Mai 2009: Inbetriebnahme des vierten LC-MS (UPLC-MS/MS XEVO TQ, Waters)

Juni 2009: Inbetriebnahme des dritten GC-MS (GC-MS/MS TSQ TripleQuad Quantum Trace, Thermo)

Headergrafik

headgebaeude IMG 0882

 

Noack Laboratorien GmbH ist Ihr exzellenter und verlässlicher Partner für Auftragsforschung im den Bereichen Ökotoxikologie, Verhalten in der Umwelt, Rückstandsanalytik und physikalisch-chemische Eigenschaften sowie Abbaustudien.

Wir sind eine private, unabhängige Forschungseinrichtung, die in Übereinstimmung mit aktuellen internationalen regulatorischen Anforderungen und den Prinzipien der Guten Laborpraxis (GLP) arbeitet. Die Noack Laboratorien bieten exzellente experimentelle Dienstleistungen an für internationale industrielle Kunden, die in der Entwicklung und Risikobewertung von Agrochemikalien, Bioziden, Fein- und Industriechemikalien und Pharmazeutika tätig sind.

Wie in einer aktuellen Kundenumfrage bestätigt, ist unsere herausragende Kundenbetreuung einer unserer größten Vorteile: Unsere Wissenschaftler, Prüfleiter und Projektleiter pflegen jederzeit einen engen und direkten Kontakt mit unseren Kunden.

Dr. Maeß und das erfahrene und bewährte Wissenschaftler-Team bei Noack Laboratorien GmbH führen die hochqualitative Arbeit der Forschungseinrichtung fort. Wir werden unterstützt von einem wissenschaftlichen Beirat bestehend aus Prof. Dr. Sven Geißen, Prof. Dr. Thomas Scheper und dem vorherigen Besitzer und Gründer der Forschungseinrichtung Dr. Udo Noack.

Seit der Gründung der Noack Laboratorien 1986 haben wir stets hochqualitative Dienstleistungen angeboten und die Optimierung unserer Standards und Verfahren vorangetrieben. Unsere außergewöhnliche Erfahrung gibt uns die Möglichkeit, das bestmögliche Testverfahren für Ihre Bedürfnisse durchzuführen.

Wir freuen uns, neue Herausforderungen für Sie und gemeinsam mit Ihnen anzugehen.

 



 

Zukünftige Veranstaltungen

Wir stellen aus:

SETAC Europe 27th Annual Meeting, Brussels, Belgium, 07.-11.05.2017